Do refurbished iPads have user data on them?
Created by: Marianne Lalande
Modified on: Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:08 PM
Refurbished iPads are wiped of all pre-existing user data.
When an iPad is refurbished, its internal storage is completely reset. No video clips, random apps or documents will clutter your refurbished tablet. A refurbished iPad is fresh and ready for its next user as if it were brand new.