On RefurbMe, you can delete a notification or product alert in two different ways:
  1. Click on the “Remove this alert” link at the bottom of the last email alert you've received
  2. Go to the website then click on "Product alerts" at the top right of the page. There, you will be able to remove any notifications you no longer want to receive.